Get In Touch

Contact us to find out more or how we can help you better.

Lilium Studio
Ekaterininskaya 1
65001 Odessa, Ukraine

Working Hours
Due to time zone differences, a time, when you can receive support is:
ET    Monday-Sunday 3 am– 12 pm
PST  Monday-Sunday 12 am– 9 am
GMT Monday-Sunday 8 am– 5 pm

Collaboration & Resale
Need press-ons for your business? Have a collaboration proposition?

info@liliumstudio.com or +380675666661

Contact us

You need help, want to collaborate with us or else? Then drop us a line.

[contact-form-7 id=”7″]